Contact Us

Pepperdine University Alumni Affairs Office

 

Meet the Pepperdine university alumni affairs staff. The alumni affairs office oversees and supports University-wide alumni relations, regional and chapter events and communications, Pepperdine community benefits, Pepperdine Family Camp and Waves of Service.

General Contact Information
(310) 506-6190
E-mail: alumni@pepperdine.edu

Bob Clark (MBA '79)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4798
bob.clark@pepperdine.edu

Mike Sprague ('04)
Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4334
michael.sprague@pepperdine.edu

Madelynn Perry
Associate Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.6826
madelynn.perry@pepperdine.edu

Haleigh Grisandra
Associate Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.6982
haleigh.grisandra@pepperdine.edu

Megan Souleles ('08)
Associate Director, Pepperdine Family Camp
310.506.4697
megan.souleles@pepperdine.edu

Allison Sundman ('08)
Manager, Alumni Communications
310.506.4142
allison.sundman@pepperdine.edu

Pierce Azarcon ('14)
Coordinator, Alumni Affairs
310.506.6190
pierce.azarcon@pepperdine.edu

 

School Alumni Offices

In addition to the Pepperdine Alumni Affairs staff, each school has an alumni office to serve your career, professional, networking and mentoring needs.

Graduate School of Education and Psychology
Claudette LaCour
Director, Alumni Relations
310.568.5649
claudette.lacour@pepperdine.edu

Graziadio School of Business and Management
Robin Doty
Director, Alumni Services, Corporate, and External Relations
310.568.5639
gsbmalumni@pepperdine.edu

School of Law
Jessie J. Fahy (J.D. '11)
Director of Law Alumni Relations
(310) 506-4762
jessie.fahy@pepperdine.edu

School of Public Policy
Melinda van Hemert
Assistant Dean for Student Services
(310) 506-7492
melinda.vanhemert@pepperdine.edu

Seaver College & George Pepperdine College
Matt Ebeling ('99)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4348
matt.ebeling@pepperdine.edu

 
Web Feedback