Contact Us | Alumni Affairs | Pepperdine University

Contact Us

Pepperdine Alumni Affairs

 

Meet the Pepperdine alumni affairs staff. The alumni affairs office oversees and supports University-wide alumni relations, regional and chapter events and communications, Pepperdine community benefits, Pepperdine Family Camp, and Waves of Service.

General Contact Information
310.506.6190
E-mail: alumni@pepperdine.edu

Bob Clark (MBA '79)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4798
bob.clark@pepperdine.edu

Mike Sprague ('04, MS '16)
Senior Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4334
michael.sprague@pepperdine.edu

Madelynn Perry
Associate Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.6826
madelynn.perry@pepperdine.edu

Megan Souleles ('08)
Associate Director, Pepperdine Family Camp
310.506.4697
megan.souleles@pepperdine.edu

Shelby Strecker ('15)
Manager, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4925
shelby.strecker@pepperdine.edu

Daniel Lovett ('08)
Manager, Digital Media
310.506.4142
daniel.lovett@pepperdine.edu


School Alumni Offices

In addition to the Pepperdine Alumni Affairs staff, each school has an alumni office to serve your career, professional, networking and mentoring needs.

Graduate School of Education and Psychology
Tracey Cummings
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
310.568.5649
tracey.cummings@pepperdine.edu

Graziadio School of Business and Management
Robin Doty, MBA, MS
Senior Director, Office of Alumni & External Engagement
310.568.5639
robin.doty@pepperdine.edu

School of Law
Jessie J. Fahy (J.D. '11)
Director of Law Alumni Relations
310.506.4762
jessie.fahy@pepperdine.edu

School of Public Policy
Matt Cutler
Senior Advancement Officer
310.506.6513
matt.cutler@pepperdine.edu

Seaver College & George Pepperdine College
Matt Ebeling ('99)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4348
matt.ebeling@pepperdine.edu