Skip Navigation

Ascending Voice II

new psalmody Winners Announced

The following composers and their psalm settings were selected for recognition at The Ascending Voice II symposium:

Carol Crowder Phillips, O clap your hands all ye people (Psalm 47)

David Kenneth Smith, O that my words and thoughts honored You (Psalm 19)

Konstantin Zhigulin, How blessed are all those who do not walk in sin (Psalm 1)
[Text adapted by Mark Shipp]