Skip Navigation

The Center for Estate and Gift Planning

Membership Directory - Profession

ATTORNEY

Ms. Michele L. Abernathy
Gifford, Dearing & Abernathy, LLP
700 S. Flower St, Suite 1222
Los Angeles, CA 90017-4114
Business Phone: 213-626-4481
mabernathy@gdalaw.com
North Chapter

Ms. Mary L. Ankerbrand
Mary L. Ankerbrand, Inc. A Professional Law Corporation
325 Rolling Oaks Drive, Suite 201
Thousand Oaks, CA 91361
Business Phone: 805-557-0123
Fax Phone: 805-557-0129
mary@ineedatrust.com
North Chapter

Mr. Robert R. Bowne
245 E. Olive Ave. Ste. 500
Burbank, CA 91502-1224
Business Phone: 818-846-0170
Fax Phone: 818-846-5511
bob@bownelawyer.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Mr. Matt Brown
Brown & Streza LLP
8105 Irvine Center Dr. Ste 700
Irvine, CA 92618
Business Phone: 949-453-2900
Fax Phone: 949-453-2916
m.brown@brownandstreza.com
South Chapter

Mr. Tom Caldwell
The Law Offices of Thomas F. Caldwell
21900 Burbank Blvd. Third Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Business Phone: 818-992-2921
tom@caldwelllaw.us
www.caldwelllaw.us

Ms. Jennifer L. Campbell
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
400 S. Hope St. 4th Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90071-2801
Business Phone: 213-553-9611
Fax Phone: 213-629-0495
campbell.j3@mellon.com
North Chapter

Ms. Rebecca Carlson
Stevenson Law Office
14156 Magnolia #200
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Business Phone: 818-784-5404
Fax Phone: 818-784-5405
rebeccacarl@verizon.net
North Chapter

Ms. Cynthia Catalino
Catalino Law Offices
1875 Century Park E, #700
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Business Phone: 310-284-6842
Fax Phone: 310-284-6843
ccatalino@catalinolaw.com
North Chapter

Mr. Chang H. Chae
Hoffman, Sabban & Watenmaker
10880 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4123
Business Phone: 310-470-6010
Fax Phone: 310-470-6735
cchae@hswlaw.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Ms. Tiffany K. Chiu
Tiffany K. Chiu, Attorney at Law
2205 E. Chapman Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831
Business Phone: 714-723-2333
Fax Phone: 714-451-1388
tiffany@tchiulaw.com
South Chapter

Ms. Lindsey A. Duro
108 Culver Blvd.
Playa Del Rey, CA 90293
Business Phone: 310-913-5912
Fax Phone: 310-305-0031
lyndseyadams23@yahoo.com
North Chapter

Mr. David J. Elbaz
Kopple & Klinger
10866 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4357
Business Phone: 310-475-1444
Fax Phone: 310-475-2459
delbaz@kandklaw.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Donald W. Flaig
The Flaig Law Firm
5707 Corsa Ave - Suite 104
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Business Phone: 818-338-7620
Fax Phone: 818-338-7623
dflaig@flaiglawfirm.com

Mr. Jay D. Fullman
Jay D. Fullman, A Professional Corp.
800 S. Beach Blvd. Ste. A
La Habra, CA 90631-6480
Business Phone: 562-694-6005
Fax Phone: 562-697-7700
jdfullman@mminternet.com
South Chapter

Mr. Casey Hale
Brown & Streza LLP
8105 Irvine Center Dr. Ste 700
Irvine, CA 92618
Business Phone: 949-453-2900
Fax Phone: 949-453-2916
c.hale@brownandstreza.com
South Chapter

Ms. Jane Beaumont Hall
Law Office of Jane Beaumont Hall
528 Arizona Ave., Suite 317
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Business Phone: 310-319-0300
Fax Phone: 310-395-9865
jane@janebhall.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Donald A. Hunsberger
Donald A. Hunsberger AAL
625 The City Dr. S. Ste. 345
Orange, CA 92868-4913
Business Phone: 714-663-8000
Fax Phone: 714-750-5665
Don@HunsbergerLaw.com
Leadership Circle
South Chapter

Mr. William F. Kruse
Lagerlof, Senecal, Bradley, Gosney and Kruse, LLP
301 N. Lake Ave. 10th Fl.
Pasadena, CA 91101-4107
Business Phone: 626-793-9400
Fax Phone: 626-793-5900
wfkruse@lagerlof.com
General Member
North Chapter

Ms. Kristina Meyer
Moss Adams LLP
21700 Oxnard St. Ste. 300
Woodland HiIls, CA 91367-7561
Business Phone: 818-577-1908
Fax Phone: 818-577-1899
Kristina.Meyer@mossadams.com
North Chapter

Ms. Kim S. Millman
Kim Millman Law
21700 Oxnard St, 7th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Business Phone: 818-340-5765
Fax Phone: 818-267-5558
kim@kimmillmanlaw.com
General Member
North Chapter

Ms. Melanie Monestere
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
2049 Century Park East Suite 3880
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Business Phone: 310-551-9385
Fax Phone: 310-277-4730
mmonestere@mwe.com
North Chapter

Mr. Daniel Morse
Keller Williams
6078 Shadycreek Dr.
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
Business Phone: 818-963-9183
morselaw@gmail.com
North Chapter

Mr. Connolly Oyler
Oyler & Woldman
100 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 950
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Business Phone: 310-917-1040
Fax Phone: 310-917-1041
info@connollyoyler.com
North Chapter

Ms. Kris Paden
Personalized Wealth Preservation,
Estate, Tax, & Special Needs Planning, and Asset Protection
19528 Ventura Blvd. # 128
Tarzana, CA 91356-2917
Business Phone: 818-883-6031
Fax Phone: 818-883-6041
krispaden@earthlink.net
General Member
North Chapter

Ms. Bonnie Pastor
Law Offices of Bonnie Pastor
7421 Beverly Blvd., Suite 12
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Business Phone: 323-782-9170
Fax Phone: 866-353-0320
bonniepastor@gmail.com
North Chapter

Ms. Erin L. Prouty
Hoffman, Sabban & Watenmaker
10880 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 2200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-4123
Business Phone: 310-470-6010 x3312
Fax Phone: 310-470-6735
prouty@hswlaw.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Dr. Claudia B. Sangster
Harris myCFO, Inc.
1901 Avenue of the Stars 2nd Fl.
Los Angeles, CA 90067-6001
Business Phone: 310-407-1141
Fax Phone: 310-407-1197
claudia.sangster@harrismycfo.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Mr. Randy Spiro
Brown, Altshuler & Spiro
9301 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 504
Beverly Hills, CA 90210-6149
Business Phone: 310-275-4475
Fax Phone: 310-858-6763
rspiro@earthlink.net
General Member
North Chapter

Ms. Merilyn M. Steele
Messner Steele Law Office
701 Palomar Airport Rd. Ste. 300
Carlsbad, CA 92011-1028
Business Phone: 760-931-5640
Fax Phone: 760-804-3868
msteele@mmslawoffice.com
Leadership Circle
South Chapter

Mr. Todd Stevenson
Stevenson Law Office
141456 Magnolia Blvd, Suite 200
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Business Phone: 818-784-5404
Fax Phone: 818-784-5404
todd@stevensonlawoffice.com
North Chapter

Ms. Melissa C. Street
Nordman Cormany Hair & Compton
1000 Town Center Dr.
Oxnard, CA 93036-1100
Business Phone: 805-988-8308
Fax Phone: 805-988-7708
mwaters@nchc.com
North Chapter

Mr. Randall N. Swanson
Law Offices of Randall Swanson, APC
31255 Cedar Valley Dr. #213
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Business Phone: 818-883-3636
Fax Phone: 818-883-3630
swanson.esq@justice.com
North Chapter

Mr Rick S. Weiner
The Busch Firm
2532 Dupont Drive
Irvine, CA 92612
Business Phone: 949-474-7368
eFax Phone: 603-288-5560
rweiner@buschfirm.com
South Chapter

Top

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKER

Mr. Matthew R. Kanner
The Kanner Group of Re/Max Commercial Brokerage
280 S. Beverly Dr. Ste. 304
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Business Phone: 310-385-9033
Fax Phone: 323-395-0680
mkanner@thekannergroup.com
North Chapter

Top

CPA

Mr. Dale Aaronson
Greenspan & Aaronson
3843 S. Soto St.
Vernon, CA 90058-1718
Business Phone: 323-585-8044
Fax Phone: 323-588-2411
dale@gacpa.com
North Chapter

Mr. Larry G. Burkholder
Ehrenreich, Burkholer & Associates
100 North Westlake Blvd, Ste 203
Westlake, CA 91362
Business Phone: 805-379-3226
Fax Phone: 805-379-9132
larry@westlakecpas.com
North Chapter

Ms. K. Andrea Clark
Marincovich & Company Accountancy Corp.
29000 S. Western Ave. Ste. 305
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275-0889
Business Phone: 310-831-1255
Fax Phone: 310-831-0133
marincovic@aol.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Mr. Eugene Edward Gourdeau
Gourdeau & Associates
5018 Evanwood Avenue
Oak Park, CA 91377
Business Phone: 818-262-1979
Fax Phone: 818-865-2992
gene.gourdeau@gmail.com
General Member
North Chapter

Ms. Zena Greenspan
Greenspan & Aaronson
3843 S. Soto St.
Vernon, CA 90058-1718
Business Phone: 323-585-8044
Fax Phone: 323-588-2411
zena@gacpa.com
North Chapter

Mr. Richard Holmgren
Holmgren & Hawkins
1201 Dove St. Ste. 495
Newport Beach, CA 92660-2823
Business Phone: 949-644-8244
Fax Phone: 949-721-9923
rch@hh-cpa.com
General Member
South Chapter

Mr. Andrew P. Marincovich
Marincovich & Company Accountancy Corporation
29000 S. Western Ave. Ste. 305
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275-0889
Business Phone: 310-831-1255
Fax Phone: 310-831-0133
marincovic@aol.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Mr. Matthew L. Rayer
Temo A. Arjani & Co. LLP
310 E. Colorado Blvd., Suite 426
Pasadena, CA 91101
Business Phone: 626-578-1978
Fax Phone: 626-578-1639
mrayer@arjani.com
General Member
North Chapter

Ms. M. Debra Reno
M. Debra Reno, CPA
528 Arizona Ave. Ste. 205
Santa Monica, CA 90401-1419
Business Phone: 310-587-2380
Fax Phone: 310-587-2382
debra@mdrenocpa.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Keith A. Tobias
Red Plane Enterprises
P.O. Box 666
La Canada Flintridge, CA 91012-0666
Business Phone: 818-281-7321
Fax Phone: 818-790-6002
katobias@redplane.com
North Chapter

Top

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Ms. Vera Aynilian
First Bank / First Brokerage America LLC
23755 W. Malibu Rd.
Malibu, CA 90265
Business Phone: 310-456-5579
Fax Phone: 310-317-1465
vera.ayniliankaprielian@fbol.com
North Chapter

Mr. Jonathan Donfeld
AXA Advisors
11845 W. Olympic Blvd., Ste 110
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Business Phone: 310-231-7775
jonathan.donfeld@axa-advisors.com
North Chapter

Mr. Valdemar Keckin
Wedbush Securities, Inc.
3726 Sawtelle Blvd., #5
Los Angeles, CA 90066-3459
Business Phone: 858-583-0615
val.keckin@verizon.net
North Chapter

Top

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT

Mr. Erick Baer
AFA Financial Group
2733 Parkview Drive Ste. A
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362-4645
Business Phone: 805-428-2043
Fax Phone: 818-444-8866
Erick@BullishBaer.com
North Chapter

Mr. Robert L. Baumann
Lincoln Financial Securities Corporation
11030 Santa Monica Blvd., Ste. 209
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Business Phone: 310-709-4237
Fax Phone: 818-889-1055
robert@baumannfinancial.com
North Chapter

Mr. Scott E. Bishop
Mountain-Bishop Private Wealth Management
100 W. Broadway, Suite 660
Long Beach, CA 90802
Business Phone: 562-432-3783
Fax Phone: 562-432-3784
sbishop@wfafinet.com
South Chapter

Mr. Timothy Brown
360 Wealth Resources, LLC
4435 Alla Rd. #4
Marina Del Rey, CA 90292
Business Phone: 310-821-2255
tim@360wealthresources.com
North Chapter

Ms. Dayla Cabeza de Vaca
2790 Skypark Drive, Suite 108
Torrance, CA 90505
Business Phone: 310-861-6762
Fax Phone: 310-437-8690
daylac@financialguide.com
North Chapter

Mr. Steven J. Carder
Sagemark Consulting
18400 Von Karman Ave. Ste. 500
Irvine, CA 92612-0506
Business Phone: 949-660-0661
Fax Phone: 949-757-2624
scarder@attglobal.net
South Chapter

Mr. Dean Catalano
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
10250 Constellation Blvd. Suite 2710
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Business Phone: 310-551-7611
Fax Phone: 310-551-7605
dean.catalano@bnymellon.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Alex Chalekian
Chalekian Wealth Management
15760 Ventura Blvd. Ste. 1550
Encino, CA 91436-3064
Business Phone: 818-528-3660
Fax Phone: 818-528-3445
alex.chalekian@lpl.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Steve Coker
Manchester Financial
2815 Townsgate Rd. Suite 100
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Business Phone: 805-495-4405
Fax Phone: 805-495-4445
steve@mfinvest.com
North Chapter

Ms. Terri Corbett
Wells Fargo Advisors
2829 Townsgate Rd, Suite 215
Westlake Village, CA 91361
Business Phone: 805-777-8398
terri.corbett@wellsfargo.com
North Chapter

Mr. James Cravotta
Morgan Stanley/ The Cravotta Group
8001 Irvine Center Dr., Suite 800
Irvine, CA 92614
Business Phone: 949-341-7836
Fax Phone: 949-788-0615
james.cravotta@morganstanley.com
South Chapter

Mr. Michael E. Denzinger
The Private Client Reserve
4100 Newport Place, Suite 900
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Business Phone: 949-863-2331
Direct Phone: 949-500-9951
michael.denzinger@usbank.com
South Chapter

Mr. James B. Douglass
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
609 Deep Valley Dr. Ste. 400
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274-3624
Business Phone: 310-544-3615
james.b.douglass@mssb.com
North Chapter

Mr. Rick Downer
Morgan Stanley
601 S. Figueroa St. 28th Fl
Los Angeles, CA 90017-5704
Business Phone: 213-486-8820
Fax Phone: 213-891-1917
richard.downer@mssb.com
North Chapter

Mr. David Duttenhofer
Duttenhofer Advisory Group
1110 S. Coast Hwy. Ste. 210A
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
Business Phone: 949-494-6820
davidduttenhofer@msn.com
South Chapter

Ms. Pamela Finkel
Michel Financial Group / Mass Mutual
1875 Century Park E.
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Business Phone: 310-407-2817
Fax Phone: 310-407-2801
pfinkel@finsvcs.com
North Chapter

Ms. Lisa Harwood
Whittier Trust Company
625 Fair Oaks Ave #360
S. Pasadena, CA 91030
Business Phone: 626-403-3280
Fax Phone: 626-441-3672
lharwood@whittiertrust.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Daniel Scott Johnson
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
100 Wilshire Blvd. Fl. 3
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Business Phone: 310-996-2090
Fax Phone: 310-256-2065
danielscott.johnson@ml.com
North Chapter

Mr. Larry Koeppel
Gold Coast Securities/RBC
18757 Burbank Boulevard
Suite 127
Tarzana, CA 91356
Business Phone: 310-601-4178
Fax Phone: 310-601-4179
lkoeppel@gcsec.com
North Chapter

Mr. Carl J. Lambert
Lambert Investments, Inc.
2001 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 505
Santa Monica, CA 90403-5640
Business Phone: 310-453-9656
Fax Phone: 310-829-6288
carl@lambertinc.com
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Ms. Frances R. Marshall
U.S. Trust Bank of America
450 B. Street, 20th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
Business Phone: 619-515-5671
North Chapter

Mr. Randall Moler
Moler Capital Management
9070 Irvine Center Drive Ste 240
Irvine, CA 92618
Business Phone: 949-748-3993
Fax Phone: 949-748-3995
mcm@molercapital.com
South Chapter

Ms. Susan J. Ollweiler
Jess S. Morgan & Co., Inc.
5900 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 2300
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Business Phone: 323-634-2431
sollweiler@jsmco.com
North Chapter

Mr. Rob Proano
Planned Estate Services
2815 Townsgate Rd., Ste. #215
Westlake, CA 91361-5827
Business Phone: 805-379-4400
Fax Phone: 805-557-4966
rproano@metlife.com
North Chapter

Mr. Sean Reeves
Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.
2020 Main Street, Ste 160
Irvine, CA 92601
Business Phone: 949-955-4082
sean.reeves@schwab.com
South Chapter

Mr. Jay A. Richardson
Wilmington Trust
10250 Constellation, Ste 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Business Phone: 310-300-3050
Fax Phone: 310-300-3051
jrichardson@wilmingtontrust.com
North Chapter

Mr. Anthony Segala
Fidelity Investments
2361 Rosecrans Avenue, Suite 370
El Segundo, CA 90245
Business Phone: 310-384-9406
anthony.segala@fmr.com
Corporate Member
North Chapter

Mr. Walter Tharp
Capital Financial Advisors
22241 Pacific Coast Hwy #B
Malibu, CA 90265
Business Phone: 310-444-7191
Fax Phone: 310-444-7190
walter@thinkcfa.com
North Chapter

Ms. Maria A. Thieman
Bank of the West
300 S. Grand Ave, 6th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Business Phone: 213-972-0271
Fax Phone: 213-972-0426
maria.thieman@bankofthewest.com
North Chapter

Mr. Steven Zorn
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
1453 3rd St. Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Business Phone: 310-319-5212
Fax Phone: 310-319-5275
steven.zorn@mssb.com
North Chapter

Top

FINANCIAL CONSULTANT/ADVISOR

Mr. Robert M. Clark
Clark Estate Services
17853 Santiago Blvd. Ste. 107-341
Villa Park, CA 92861-4113
Business Phone: 714-639-6435
Fax Phone: 714-639-1141
info@clarkestateservices.com
South Chapter

Ms. Lisa J. Tepper
Abbot Downing
707 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 5400
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Business Phone: 213-688-3842
Fax Phone: 310-266-9967
lisa.tepper@abbotdowning.com
North Chapter

Ms. Michelle C. Weinstein
Wells Fargo Family Wealth Group
333 S. Grand Ave., Ste. 2000
Los Angeles, CA 90071-1524
Business Phone: 213-253-6279
Fax Phone: 310-253-7202
michelle.c.weinstein@wellsfargo.com
North Chapter

Top

INSURANCE PROFESSIONAL

Mr. David Albert Boyer
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
3020 Old Ranch Pkwy. Ste. 190
Seal Beach, CA 90740-2761
Business Phone: 562-594-1405
Fax Phone: 562-598-5190
david.a.boyer@wfadvisors.com
General Member
South Chapter

Ms. Cory Chew
Bast Insurance Services
20350 Ventura Blvd. Ste 200
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Business Phone: 818-444-7722
Fax Phone: 323-656-0297
cory@bastinsurance.com
North Chapter

Mr. Douglas J. Corbin
Paragon Charitable Services
4685 MacArthur Ct. Ste. 421
Newport Beach, CA 92660-1855
Business Phone: 949-412-1084
Fax Phone: 949-833-9910
dcorbin3@cox.net
South Chapter

Mr. Glen C. Farr
Farr & Associates, LLC
996 S. Seaward Ave.
Ventura, CA 93001-3737
Business Phone: 805-644-3500
Fax Phone: 805-644-7868
glen@farr-associates.com
Corporate
North Chapter

Mr. Hank Frazee
H. W. Frazee & Co.
23679 Calabasas Rd. #309
Calabasas, CA 91302
Business Phone: 310-907-8107
Fax Phone: 818-888-8045
hankfrazee@yahoo.com
General Member
North Chapter

Mr. Jimmy Jacobs
Jacobs Insurance Services
530 New Los Angeles Ave, Ste. 206
Moorpark, CA 93021
Business Phone: 805-523-8200
jim@jpjacobs.com
North Chapter

Mr. Elliot Matloff
Matloff Insurance
9601 Wilshire Blvd. #1204
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
Business Phone: 310-858-5970
Fax Phone: 310-274-2565
elliot@matloffcompany.com
North Chapter

Mr. Gary Minkin
United American Financial Services of California
P.O. Box 3515
Granada Hills, CA 91394-0515
Business Phone: 818-363-2211
Fax Phone: 818-368-4428
garyminkin@earthlink.net
General Member
North Chapter

Top

OTHER

Mr. Cedric Lee Watkins
TWG & Associates, LLC
5120 W. Goldleaf Cir. Ste. 170
Los Angeles, CA 90056-1283
Business Phone: 323-782-8991
Fax Phone: 323-291-4026
Leadership Circle
North Chapter

Top

OTHER: APPRAISER

Mr. Michael J. Farrand
Higgins, Marcus & Lovett, Inc.
800 S. Figueroa St. Ste. 710
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2538
Business Phone: 213-617-7775
Fax Phone: 213-617-8372
mfarrand@hmlinc.com
North Chapter

Mr. Carsten Hoffmann
FMV Opinions, Inc.
c/o Yumi Sumitomo
3333 Michelson Dr., Ste. 900
Irvine, CA 92612-0654
Business Phone: 949-759-4499
Fax Phone: 949-759-4498
choffmann@fmv.com
South Chapter

Mr. Scott Voltz
Commercial Realty Advisors
27201 Tourney Rd. Ste. 201
Valencia, CA 91355-1804
Business Phone: 661-259-8009
psvoltz@earthlink.net
General Member
North Chapter

Top

OTHER: PENSION ACTUARY

Ms. Barbara Schwartz
Consult BJS
9714 Oak Pass Rd
Beverly Hills, CA 90210-1223
Business Phone: 310-259-0552
Fax Phone: 310-550-0525
consultbjs@aol.com
North Chapter

Top

OTHER: PRIVATE PROFESSIONAL FIDUCIARY

Ms. Florence Mintzlaff
Mintzlaff Fiduciary Services
19360 Rinaldi St., Suite 143
Northridge, CA 91326
Business Phone: 818-632-2351
florence.mintzlaff@gmail.com
North Chapter

Top

OTHER: REALTOR

Mr. Jordan Bennett
Keller Williams Realty
27101 Puerta Real
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Business Phone: 949-282-9381
jordan.bennett@kw.com
South Chapter

Top

OTHER: TRUST ADMINISTRATOR

Mr. Christopher B. Johnson
U.S. Trust, Bank of America Private Wealth Management
515 South Flower Street, Suite 2700
los Angeles, CA 90071
Business Phone: 213-861-5153
cbjohnson@ustrust.com
North Chapter

Mr. Charles J. McLucas
Charitable Trust Administrators, Inc.
17501 East 17th St. Suite 100
Tustin, CA 92708
Business Phone: 714-508-9100
Fax Phone: 714-508-9102
cmclucas@ctai-ca.com
South Chapter

Top

OTHER: TRUST OFFICER

Ms. Ann L. Van Dormolen
Philanthropic Administration
6167 Bristol Pkwy. Ste. 140
Culver City, CA 90230-6611
Business Phone: 310-670-7411
Fax Phone: 928-833-7626
ann@paiservices.com
North Chapter

Top

TRUST OFFICER

Ms. Sang N. Hong
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
11601 Wilshire Blvd, 17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Business Phone: 310-444-6562
Fax Phone: 310-444-6510
sang.n.hong@wellsfargo.com
North Chapter

Ms. Elizabeth Mensik-Ghysels
Wells Fargo Private Bank
11601 Wilshire Blvd. 17th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Business Phone: 310-444-6559
Fax Phone: 310-444-6510
elizabeth.mensik@wellsfargo.com
North Chapter