Contact Us | Pepperdine Associates | Giving to Pepperdine | Pepperdine University

Pepperdine Associates

Contact Us

The Pepperdine Associates are an elite inner circle of shareholders who strive to uphold our University's reputation and mission. Please contact your school's representative for more information to become a member.

Lauren Desai headshot - Pepperdine University

University Advancement

Lauren Desai ('10, MA '11)
Director, Associates Program
310-506-6335
Lauren.Desai@pepperdine.edu

Heidi Bernard headshot - Pepperdine University

Crest Associates

Heidi Bernard ('85)
Executive Director, Crest Associates
310-506-6798
Heidi.Bernard@pepperdine.edu

Kerri Cissna-Heath headshot - Pepperdine University

Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Kerri Cissna-Heath
Senior Advancement Officer
310-258-2880
Kerri.Heath@pepperdine.edu

Christine Bishop headshot - Pepperdine University

Graziadio School of Business and Management

Christine Bishop
Director, Pepperdine Executive Associates
310-568-5554
Christine.Bishop@pepperdine.edu

Stephen Butler headshot - Pepperdine University

School of Law

Stephen Butler
Director, Law Associates
310-506-7994
Stephen.Butler@pepperdine.edu

Matt Cutler headshot - Pepperdine University

School of Public Policy

Matt Cutler
Senior Advancement Officer
310-506-6513
Matt.cutler@pepperdine.edu

Giuseppe Nespoli headshot - Pepperdine University

Seaver and George Pepperdine Colleges

Giuseppe Nespoli ('04)
Director, Seaver Associates
310-506-6587
Giuseppe.Nespoli@pepperdine.edu

Kim Barkis headshot - Pepperdine University

Seaver Parents

Kim Barkis
Director, Seaver Parents Associates
310-506-6110
Kimberly.Barkis@pepperdine.edu

Karin Taylor headshot - Pepperdine University

University Athletics

Karin Taylor ('87, MS '02)
Director, Athletics Advancement
310-506-4775
KTaylor@pepperdine.edu