Pepperdine Associates

Contact Us

The Pepperdine Associates are an elite inner circle of shareholders who strive to uphold our University's reputation and mission. Please contact your school's representative for more information to become a member.

University Advancement

Nicole Ashby
Nicole Ashby ('03, MA '08)

Director, Associates Program
310-506-6335
Nicole.Ashby@pepperdine.edu

Crest Associates

Heidi Bernard
Heidi Bernard ('85)

Executive Director, Crest Associates
310-506-6798
Heidi.Bernard@pepperdine.edu

Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Kerri Cissna-Heath
Kerri Cissna-Heath

Senior Advancement Officer
310-258-2880
Elizabeth.Gayed@pepperdine.edu

Graziadio School of Business and Management 

Christine Bishop
Director, Pepperdine Executive Associates
310-568-5554
Christine.Bishop@pepperdine.edu

School of Law

Stephen Butler
Stephen Butler

Director, Law Associates
310-506-7994
Stephen.Butler@pepperdine.edu

School of Public Policy


Seaver and George Pepperdine Colleges

Dawn Pettersen
Dawn Pettersen ('88)
Senior Advancement Officer, Seaver and George Pepperdine College Associates
310-506-6514
Dawn.Pettersen@pepperdine.edu

 

Giuseppe Nespoli ('04)
Director, Seaver Associates
310-506-6587
Giuseppe.Nespoli@pepperdine.edu

Seaver Parents

Kim Barkis
Kim Barkis

Director, Seaver Parents Associates
310-506-6110
Kimberly.Barkis@pepperdine.edu

University Athletics

Karin Taylor
Karin Taylor ('87, MS '02)

Director, Athletics Advancement
310-506-4775
KTaylor@pepperdine.edu