Pepperdine Associates

Contact Us

The Pepperdine Associates are an elite inner circle of shareholders who strive to uphold our University's reputation and mission. Please contact your school's representative for more information to become a member.

Lauren Desai

University Advancement

Lauren Desai ('10, MA '11)
Director, Associates Program
310-506-6335
Lauren.Desai@pepperdine.edu

Heidi Bernard

Crest Associates

Heidi Bernard ('85)
Executive Director, Crest Associates
310-506-6798
Heidi.Bernard@pepperdine.edu

Kerri Cissna-Heath

Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Kerri Cissna-Heath
Senior Advancement Officer
310-258-2880
Kerri.Heath@pepperdine.edu

Graziadio School of Business and Management

Christine Bishop
Director, Pepperdine Executive Associates
310-568-5554
Christine.Bishop@pepperdine.edu

Stephen Butler

School of Law

Stephen Butler
Director, Law Associates
310-506-7994
Stephen.Butler@pepperdine.edu

Giuseppe Nespoli

Seaver and George Pepperdine Colleges

Giuseppe Nespoli ('04)
Director, Seaver Associates
310-506-6587
Giuseppe.Nespoli@pepperdine.edu

Kim Barkis

Seaver Parents

Kim Barkis
Director, Seaver Parents Associates
310-506-6110
Kimberly.Barkis@pepperdine.edu

Karin Taylor

University Athletics

Karin Taylor ('87, MS '02)
Director, Athletics Advancement
310-506-4775
KTaylor@pepperdine.edu

Web Feedback