Skip Navigation

Office of the Provost

Provost's Office and Associated Departments

Office of the Provost

Rick R. Marrs, Provost

Lee Kats, Vice Provost for Research and Strategic Initiatives

Jay Brewster, Associate Provost

, Executive Director of Academic Finance

, Director of Research Programs

, Executive Assistant to the Provost

Provost Departments and Schools

Disability Services
Sandra Harrison, Director

University Chaplain
Sara Barton, Chaplain

Center for Faith and Learning
Gary Selby, Director

Office of Student Information Systems and Services
Hung Le, Associate Vice President and University Registrar

University Libraries
Mark Roosa, Dean

Seaver College
Michael Feltner, Interim Dean

School of Law
Deanell Tacha, Dean

School of Public Policy
James Wilburn, Dean

Graduate School of Education and Psychology
Helen Easterling Williams, Dean

George L. Graziadio School of Business and Management
David Smith, Interim Dean