Skip Navigation

Office of the University Registrar

Contact Information

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Hung V. Le
Associate Vice President and University Registrar

(310) 506-4307

Mr.  Bryan Reeder
Associate Registrar, Student Information and Records Services

(310) 506-4381

Mr. Dana Papenhausen
Associate Registrar, University Systems

(310) 506-4889

Ms. Eva Reid
Grades Services Supervisor

(310) 506-6151

Ms. Lesbiz Tovar
Associate Registrar, Academic Records

(310) 506-6129

Ms. Pauline Young
Records Management Associate

(310) 506-6152

Ms. Katy Wheeler
Office Manager
(310) 506-4307

Academic Advising Center

Ms. Andrea Harris
Director, Academic Advising and OneStop

(310) 506-7999

Ms. Yvonne Carroll
Senior Academic Advising Associate
(Op-Z)

(310) 506-6150

Mr. John Cormier
Academic Advising Associate
(Gon-On)

(310) 506-4432
john.cormier@pepperdine.edu

Ms.  Kevin Green
Academic Advising Associate
(A-Gom)

(310) 506-6149
kevin.green@pepperdine.edu email

OneStop

Mr. Tom Wheeler
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999

Ms. Carol McNutt
Senior Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999

Ms. Marina Taratynova
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Mr.  Kristopher Leslie
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Kristopher.Leslie@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Reina Lee
Student Services Coordinator

(310) 506-6130
Reina.Lee@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Aaron Frantz                            Student Service Coordinator

(310) 506-6130                                       Aaron.Frantz@pepperdine.edu email

Student Accounts

Ms. Vera Stojanovic
Director, Student Accounts

(310) 506-4447

Ms. Ella Womack
Senior Student Accounts Manager

(310) 506-8000

Ms. Hannah Viera
Student Accounts Consultant
(310) 506-8000
Hannah.Viera@pepperdine.edu email