Contact Information | Pepperdine University | Seaver College

Contact Information

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Hung V. Le
Associate Vice President and University Registrar

(310) 506-4307
Hung.Le@pepperdine.edu

Mr.  Bryan Reeder
Associate Registrar, Student Information and Records Services

(310) 506-4381
bryan.reeder@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Dana Papenhausen
Associate Registrar, University Systems

(310) 506-4489
djpapen@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Eva Reid
Grades Services Supervisor

(310) 506-6151
Eva.Reid@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Sara Turki
Associate Registrar, Academic Records

(310) 506-6129
Sara.Turki@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Yvette Reeves
Records Management Associate

(310) 506-6152
Yvette.Reeves@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Katy Wheeler

Office Manager

(310) 506-4307

Katy.Wheeler@pepperdine.edu

Academic Advising Center

Ms. Andrea Harris
Senior Director, Student Administrative Services

(310) 506-7999
onestop@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Yvonne Carroll
Senior Academic Advising Associate
(Op-Z)

(310) 506-6150
ycarroll@pepperdine.edu

Mr. John Cormier
Academic Advising Associate
(Gon-On)

(310) 506-4432
john.cormier@pepperdine.edu

Ms.  Jeremy Hoffman
Academic Advising Associate
(A-Gom)

(310) 506-6149

jeremy.hoffman@pepperdine.edu

OneStop

Ms. Carol McNutt
Senior Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Carol.Mcnutt@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Lucas Saucedo

Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Lucas.Saucedo@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Artem Zastoupailo
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999

Artem.Zastoupailo@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Elizabeth Pode
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Elizabeth.Pode@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Krista Rodgers
Student Services Coordinator

(310) 506-6130                                                                             Krista.Rodgers@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Emily Pineda
Student Services Coordinator 

(310) 506-6130
Emily.Pineda@pepperdine.edu

Student Accounts

Ms. Vera Stojanovic
Director, Student Accounts

(310) 506-4447
Vera.Stojanovic@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Ella Womack
Senior Student Accounts Manager

(310) 506-8000
Ella.Womack@pepperdine.edu