Contact Information

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Hung V. Le
Associate Vice President and University Registrar

(310) 506-4307
Hung.Le@pepperdine.edu

Mr.  Bryan Reeder
Associate Registrar, Student Information and Records Services

(310) 506-4381
bryan.reeder@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Dana Papenhausen
Associate Registrar, University Systems

(310) 506-4889
djpapen@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Eva Reid
Grades Services Supervisor

(310) 506-6151
Eva.Reid@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Sara Turki
Associate Registrar, Academic Records

(310) 506-6129
Sara.Turki@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Pauline Young
Records Management Associate

(310) 506-6152
pyoung@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Katy Wheeler
Office Manager
(310) 506-4307
Katy.Wheeler@pepperdine.edu
Academic Advising Center

Ms. Andrea Harris
Director, Academic Advising and OneStop

(310) 506-7999
onestop@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Yvonne Carroll
Senior Academic Advising Associate
(Op-Z)

(310) 506-6150
ycarroll@pepperdine.edu

Mr. John Cormier
Academic Advising Associate
(Gon-On)

(310) 506-4432
john.cormier@pepperdine.edu

Ms.  Kevin Green
Academic Advising Associate
(A-Gom)

(310) 506-6149
kevin.green@pepperdine.edu
OneStop

Mr. Tom Wheeler
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Tom.Wheeler@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Carol McNutt
Senior Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Carol.McNutt@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Marina Taratynova
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Marina.Taratynova@pepperdine.edu
Mr.  Kristopher Leslie
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
Kristopher.Leslie@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Krista Rodgers
Student Services Coordinator

(310) 506-6130
Krista.Rodgers@pepperdine.edu

 



Student Accounts

Ms. Vera Stojanovic
Director, Student Accounts

(310) 506-4447
Vera.Stojanovic@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Ella Womack
Senior Student Accounts Manager

(310) 506-8000
Ella.Womack@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Hannah Viera
Student Accounts Consultant
(310) 506-8000
Hannah.Viera@pepperdine.edu
Web Feedback