Chaplain's Office Staff | Spiritual Life | Pepperdine University

Chaplain's Office Staff

University Chaplain

Sara Barton

Sara.Barton@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4275

 Sara Barton

Associate Chaplain

Eric Wilson

Eric.Wilson@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4991

Eric Wilson

Assistant Director

Lauren Leatherberry Begert

Lauren.Leatherberry@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-4545

Lauren Leatherberry

Office Manager

Stacy Rouse

Stacy.Rouse@pepperdine.edu

(310) 506-6837

Stacy Rouse

Director of Convocation

Gus Peterson

Gus.Peterson@pepperdine.edu

(310)506-4824

Gus Peterson

Project Coordinator for Convocation

Christopher Shea

christopher.shea@pepperdine.edu

(310)506-4999

Christopher Shea

Chaplain Emerita

D'Esta Love

dlove@pepperdine.edu

To view a history of D'Esta Love as the first University Chaplain, click here.

D'Esta Love
Web Feedback