Contact Information

Office of Church Relations

24255 Pacific Coast Hwy., Malibu, CA 90263-4270
(310) 506-4270
church.relations@pepperdine.edu

Rick Gibson

Rick Gibson

Vice President, Public Affairs and Church Relations

(310) 506-4125

rick.gibson@pepperdine.edu
Mike Cope

Mike Cope

Director, Ministry Outreach

mike.cope@pepperdine.edu
Jeff Walling

Jeff Walling

Director, Youth Leadership Initiative

(310) 506-7109

jeff.walling@pepperdine.edu
Joella Michael

Joella Michael

Assistant Director, Church Relations

(310) 506-4270

jmichael@pepperdine.edu
Tami Williamson

Tami Williamson

Manager, Church Relations

Executive Coordinator, Associated Women for Pepperdine
(310) 506-4270

tami.williamson@pepperdine.edu
   

 


 

 

 

 

 

Web Feedback