Provost's Office and Associated Departments

Office of the Provost

Rick R. Marrs, Provost

Lee Kats, Vice Provost for Research and Strategic Initiatives

Jay Brewster, Associate Provost

Dave Smith, Associate Provost for Online Programs

Jody Semerau, Associate Provost of Academic Finance 

Lindsay Jacobs, Executive Assistant to the Provost

Provost Departments and Schools

Student Accessibility
Sandra Harrison, Director

Center for Faith and Learning
John Barton, Director

Institute for Entertainment, Media, and Culture
John Mooney, Executive Director

Information Technology
Jonathan See, Chief Information Officer

Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Lisa Bortman, Associate Provost for Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Katy Carr, Assistant Provost for Research 

Office of Student Information Systems and Services

Hung Le, Associate Vice President and University Registrar

Student Affairs
Connie Horton, Vice President for Student Affairs
Mark Davis, Dean of Students

University Libraries
Mark Roosa, Dean

Seaver College
Michael Feltner, Dean

School of Law
Paul Caron, Dean

School of Public Policy
Pete Peterson, Interim Dean

Graduate School of Education and Psychology
Helen Easterling Williams, Dean

George L. Graziadio School of Business and Management
Deryck van Rensburg, Dean