Administrators and Deans

Senior Administration

Andrew K. Benton
President and Chief Executive Officer

Darryl L. Tippens
Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Gary A. Hanson
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Charles J. (Jeff) Pippin
Senior Vice President for Investments and Chief Investment Officer

S. Keith Hinkle
Senior Vice President for Advancement and Public Affairs and Chief Development Officer

Academic Deans

Linda A. Livingstone
Dean, Graziadio School of Business and Management

Rick R. Marrs
Dean, Seaver College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Mark S. Roosa
Dean of Libraries

Deanell Reece Tacha
Dean, School of Law

Margaret J. Weber
Dean, Graduate School of Education and Psychology

James R. Wilburn
Dean, School of Public Policy