Pepperdine University President's Report 2015
Pepperdine campus

2015 University Administration

The University administration works with the Board of Regents to shape policy and direction for the University. The leadership provided by these distinguished and committed men and women is greatly valued.

Senior Administration

Andrew K. Benton

President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael F. Adams


Rick R. Marrs

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

Gary A. Hanson

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

S. Keith Hinkle

Senior Vice President for Advancement and Public Affairs and Chief Development Officer

Jeff Pippin

Senior Vice President and Chief Investment Officer

Academic Deans

Michael E. Feltner

Dean, Seaver College of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Pete Peterson

Interim Dean, School of Public Policy

Mark S. Roosa

Dean of Libraries

David M. Smith

Dean, Graziadio School of Business and Management

Deanell Reece Tacha

Dean, School of Law

Helen E. Williams

Dean, Graduate School of Education and Psychology