Facebook pixel Contact Information | Diversity at Pepperdine | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Contact the University Diversity Council

University Diversity Council Members

Karina Herold
Co-Chair, University Diversity Council
Deputy Director of Athletics
Email: karina.herold@pepperdine.edu

Eric Wilson
Co-Chair, University Diversity Council
Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Executive Director of Spiritual Programming
Email: eric.wilson@pepperdine.edu

Luisa Blanco 
Assistant Professor of Public Policy
School of Public Policy

Rebecca Campos
Director of Intercultural Affairs
Student Affairs

Lila Carlsen
Associate Provost and Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies
Seaver College

LaShonda Coleman
Title IX Coordinator for Students
Student Affairs

Tanya Cooper
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
School of Law

Bryant Crubaugh
Assistant Professor Sociology
Seaver College

Robert deMayo
Associate Dean and Professor of Psychology
Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Dawn Emrich
Director of Public Safety
Department of Public Safety

Melissa Espinoza
Assistant Director of Engagement & Programs
School of Public Policy

Sandra Harrison
Executive Director
Office of Student Accessibility

Kim Miller
Equal Employment Opportunity Officer
Human Resources

Valerie Nowacki
Assistant Director, Student Systems
Graziadio Business School

Chalak Richards
Associate Director of Career Development
School of Law

Mark Tribbitt
Assistant Professor
Graziadio Business School

Lindsay Jacobs
Director of Academic Administration and Executive Assistant to the Provost (ex officio)