Chaplain's Office Staff | Pepperdine University

Chaplain's Office Staff

University Chaplain

Sara Barton

Sara.Barton@pepperdine.edu

310.506.4275

Sara Barton at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University

Associate Chaplain

Eric Wilson

Eric.Wilson@pepperdine.edu

310.506.4991

Eric Wilson at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University

Assistant Director

Lauren Leatherberry Begert

Lauren.Leatherberry@pepperdine.edu

310.506.4545

Lauren Leatherberry at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University

Office Manager

Stacy Rouse

Stacy.Rouse@pepperdine.edu

310.506.6837

Stacy Rouse at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University

Director of Convocation

Gus Peterson

Gus.Peterson@pepperdine.edu

310.506.4824

Gus Peterson at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University

Project Coordinator for Convocation

Christopher Shea

Christopher.Shea@pepperdine.edu

310.506.4999

Christopher Shea at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University

Chaplain Emerita

D'Esta Love

dlove@pepperdine.edu

View a history of D'Esta Love as the first University Chaplain.

D'Esta Love at Stauffer Chapel - Pepperdine University