Facebook pixel Office of the Chaplain Staff | Spiritual Life | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Office of the Chaplain Staff

Sara Barton

University Chaplain
Sara.Barton@pepperdine.edu

chaplain barton


Eric Wilson

Associate Chaplain
Eric.Wilson@pepperdine.edu

chaplain wilson


Lauren Begert

Assistant Chaplain
Lauren.Begert@pepperdine.edu

chaplain begert


Gus Peterson

Director of Convocation
Gus.Peterson@pepperdine.edu

director peterson


Christopher Shea

Acting Director of Convocation
Christopher.Shea@pepperdine.edu

acting director shea


Rachel Collins

Program Coordinator for Convocation
Rachel.Collins@pepperdine.edu

coordinator collins


Anneleise Graf

Administrative Coordinator
Anneleise.Graf@pepperdine.edu

coordinator graf