Facebook pixel Office of the Chaplain Staff | Spiritual Life | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Office of the Chaplain Staff

Please visit us in the Office of the Chaplain anytime in Tyler Campus Center 106, email us at chaplain@pepperdine.edu, or give us a call at 310.506.6837.

Meet the Team

Sara Barton
University Chaplain
Sara.Barton@pepperdine.edu

chaplain barton


Eric Wilson

Associate Chaplain
Eric.Wilson@pepperidne.edu

chaplain wilson


Lauren Begert

Assistant Chaplain
Lauren.Begert@pepperdine.edu

chaplain begert


Gus Peterson

Director of Convocation
Gus.Peterson@pepperdine.edu

director peterson


Christopher Shea

Acting Director of Convocation
Christopher.Shea@pepperdine.edu

acting director shea


Rachel Collins

Program Coordinator for Convocation
Rachel.Collins@pepperdine.edu

coordinator collins


Anneleise Graf

Administrative Coordinator
Anneleise.Graf@pepperdine.edu

coordinator graf