Facebook pixel Spiritual Life Team | Hub for Spiritual Life | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Spiritual Life Team

Meet the Staff

 

Kira Augustine - Pepperdine University

Kira Augustine

Assistant Director for Worship Ministries

kira.augustine@pepperdine.edu

Hope Dease - Pepperdine University

Hope Dease ('22)

Student Ministries Coordinator/Global Justice Fellow

hope.dease@pepperdine.edu

Danny DeWalt - Pepperdine University

Danny DeWalt

Vice President and Chief of Staff

danny.dewalt@pepperdine.edu

Cameron Gilliam - Pepperdine University

Cameron Gilliam

Director of Student Ministries

cameron.gilliam@pepperdine.edu

Jordan Holm - Pepperdine University

Jordan Holm ('09)

Athletics Chaplain

jordan.holm@pepperdine.edu

Allison Jadovitz - Pepperdine University

Allison Jadovitz

Executive Assistant

allison.jadovitz@pepperdine.edu

Parker King - Pepperdine University

Parker King ('19)

Associate Director for Discipleship

parker.king@pepperdine.edu

Ko Ku - Pepperdine University

Ko Ku

Worship Director

ko.ku@pepperdine.edu

Diamond Longs - Pepperdine University

Diamond Longs ('22)

Administrative Assistant

diamond.longs@pepperdine.edu

Zac Luben - Pepperdine University

Zac Luben ('05)

Director of Graduate School Ministries

zac.luben@pepperdine.edu

Olivia Robinson - Pepperdine University

Olivia Robinson ('20)

Assistant Director of Community Engagement and Service

olivia.robinson@pepperdine.edu

Lily Salanty - Pepperdine University

Lily Salanty ('21)

Assistant Director for Seaver 200

lily.salanty@pepperdine.edu

Christin Shatzer Roman - Pepperdine University

Christin Shatzer-Roman ('03)

Director, Community Engagement and Service

christin.shatzerroman@pepperdine.edu