Facebook pixel Contact Alumni Affairs | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Contact Alumni Affairs

Meet the Pepperdine alumni affairs staff. The alumni affairs office oversees and supports University-wide alumni relations, regional and chapter events and communications, Pepperdine community benefits, and Waves of Service.

General Contact Information
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8 am to 5 pm
310.506.6190
Email: alumni@pepperdine.edu

Bob Clark (MBA '79)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4798
bob.clark@pepperdine.edu

Megan Souleles ('08)
Director, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4697
megan.souleles@pepperdine.edu

Gina Lipari
Assistant Director, Digital Media Communications
310.506.4142
gina.lipari@pepperdine.edu

Kendall Boshart
Social Media Coordinator
818.702.1404
kendall.boshart@pepperdine.edu

Valeria Nava Jimenez
Operations Analyst, Alumni Affairs
310.506.6190
valeria.nava@pepperdine.edu

Karen DeVenney
Events Manager, Alumni Engagement
310.506.6982
karen.kappus@pepperdine.edu

Dylan Turcios
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs | PeppConnect
310.506.6826
dylan.turcios@pepperdine.edu

Angela Kappus DiMuzio ('14)
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4925
angela.kappus@pepperdine.edu

Rebecca Gallacher
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4334
rebecca.gallacher@pepperdine.edu

 

 


School Alumni Offices

In addition to the Pepperdine Alumni Affairs staff, each school has an alumni office to serve your career, professional, networking and mentoring needs.

Graduate School of Education and Psychology
Dr. Renee Dorn (EDD '13)
Director of Alumni Relations
310.568.5649
renee.dorn@pepperdine.edu

Graziadio Business School
Robin Doty, MBA, MS
Senior Director, Office of Alumni & External Engagement
310.568.5639
robin.doty@pepperdine.edu

School of Law
Jessie J. Fahy (J.D. '11)
Director of Law Alumni Relations
310.506.4762
jessie.fahy@pepperdine.edu

School of Public Policy
Matt Cutler
Senior Advancement Officer
310.506.6513
matt.cutler@pepperdine.edu

Seaver College and George Pepperdine College
Matt Ebeling ('99)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4348
matt.ebeling@pepperdine.edu