Facebook pixel Contact Alumni Affairs | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Contact Alumni Affairs

Meet the Pepperdine alumni affairs staff. The alumni affairs office oversees and supports University-wide alumni relations, regional and chapter events and communications, Pepperdine community benefits, and Waves of Service. Due to the current COVID-19 crisis, the Alumni Affairs staff is working remotely.

General Contact Information
Office Hours: Mon - Fri 8 am to 5 pm
24255 Pacific Coast Hwy, Malibu, CA 90263-6190
310.506.6190
Email: alumni@pepperdine.edu

Bob Clark (MBA '79)
Executive Director, Alumni Affairs
310.506.4798
bob.clark@pepperdine.edu

Megan Hostetler ('08)
Director, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4697
megan.hostetler@pepperdine.edu

Gina Lipari
Assistant Director, Digital Media Communications
310.506.4142
gina.lipari@pepperdine.edu

Kendall Boshart
Social Media Coordinator
818.702.1404
kendall.boshart@pepperdine.edu

Valeria Nava Jimenez
Operations Analyst, Alumni Affairs
310.506.6190
valeria.nava@pepperdine.edu

Karen DeVenney
Events Manager, Alumni Engagement
310.506.6982
karen.devenney@pepperdine.edu

Rebecca Gallacher
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4334
rebecca.gallacher@pepperdine.edu

Angela Kappus DiMuzio ('14)
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.506.4925
angela.dimuzio@pepperdine.edu

 

 

School Alumni Offices

In addition to the Pepperdine Alumni Affairs staff, each school has an alumni office to serve your career, professional, networking and mentoring needs.

 

pgbs

Graduate School of Education & Psychology

Dr. Renee Dorn (EDD '13)
Director of Alumni Relations
310.568.5649
gsepalum@pepperdine.edu
https://gsep.pepperdine.edu/alumni/

 

csol

Caruso School of Law

Jessie J. Fahy (J.D. '11)
Director of Law Alumni Relations
310.506.4762
lawalum@pepperdine.edu
https://law.pepperdine.edu/alumni/

 

pgbs

Graziadio Business School

Robin Doty, MBA, MS
Senior Director, Office of Alumni & External Engagement
310.568.5639
pgbsalumni@pepperdine.edu
https://bschool.pepperdine.edu/alumni/

 

spp

School of Public Policy

Kirsten Vassie
Program Services Manager for Professional Development & Alumni Affairs
310.506.7488
sppalumni@pepperdine.edu
https://publicpolicy.pepperdine.edu/alumni/