Facebook pixel Won By One: Greatest Hits Album, Volume I | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Won By One: Greatest Hits Album, Volume I

Won by One: Volume I - Pepperdine University

Featured voices: Kristin Bartee, Heath Cloutier, Michelle Demaree, Amber Foster, Allen Gillespie, Shaunte Gipson, Randy Grau, Tracey Inman, Kelli Isaac, Kennie Jackson, Jeremy Johnson, Liza Lindsey, Vincent Mudd, Shawna Padgett, and Peter Wilson.

Song Songwriter(s) Time
Regardless Randy Gill 3:30
My Jesus, I Love Thee William Ralph Featherston 3:12
Freedom Vince Mudd 4:01
Jesus Is Coming Soon R.E. Winsett 3:42
Yes, We All Agree Thomas Lee Walker 3:38
The Robe Wes King, Phil Naish 3:15
Sacred Journey David Hurst Batteau, Darrell Brown, Martin Marshal McCall 4:13
I Got The Want To Amy Grant 3:16
Power of Love Carolyn Arends 2:19
Forgiven Jeremy Johnson 3:41
City of Angels Heath Cloutier 3:28
Smellin' Coffee Chris Rice 2:45
New Eyes Randy Gill 4:17
Mary Did You Know? Mark Lowry, Buddy Greene 3:46
Get Ready Da' Dra Crawford, David Mullen, Mark Heimermann 2:57
Godspot Denise Walls, Chris Harris 4:00
Listen To Our Hearts Geoff Moore, Steven Curtis Chapman 3:03
Take Courage Jeremy Johnson, Peter Wilson 3:33
Searching Jeremy Johnson 3:49
Holy Jeremy Johnson 4:28
Take My Hand Jeremy Johnson 3:39
Lift Jeremy Johnson 3:10