Facebook pixel Schedule of Won by One Events | Spiritual Life | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Schedule of Events

Sunday, June 19: Worship at Hollywood Church of Christ (Los Angeles, CA)

Monday, June 20: Concert at North Las Vegas Church of Christ (Las Vegas, NV)

Wednesday, June 22: Evening Concert with Concert at Patterson Road Church of Christ (Grand Junction, CO)

Thursday, June 23: Evening Concert at Pancho Springs Outdoor Community Event (Pancho Springs, CO)

Friday, June 24: Evening Concert at Denver Church of Christ (Denver, CO)

Saturday, June 25: Evening Concert at Lakewood Church Of Christ (Lakewood, CO)

Sunday, June 26: Worship at Littleton Church Of Christ (Centennial, CO)

Monday, June 27: Evening Concert at Garden City Church Of Christ (Garden City, KS)

Tuesday, June 28: Evening Concert with Oklahoma Christian Camp (Edmond, OK)

Wednesday, June 29: Evening Concert with the Springs Church (Edmond, OK)

Sunday, July 3: Worship at College Hills Church of Christ (Lebanon, TN)

Tuesday, July 5: Evening Concert at Skyline Church of Christ (Jackson, TN)

Wednesday, July 6: Evening Concert at White's Ferry Road Church of Christ (West Monroe, LA)

Friday, July 8: Concert at Singing Oaks Church of Christ (Denton, TX)

Sunday, July 10: Worship at Care Church (Richardson, TX) 

Sunday, July 10: Evening Concert at Care Church (Richardson, TX) 

Monday, July 11: Concert at Camp Bandina (Bandera, TX)

Wednesday, July 13: Evening Concert at Westside Church of Christ (El Paso, TX)

Saturday, July 16: Evening Concert at the SEED Gathering (Tuscon, AZ)

Sunday, July 17: Worship at Tuscon Church of Christ (Tuscon, AZ)

Thursday, July 21 - Saturday, July 30: Pepperdine CrossWays Youth Camp (Malibu, CA)

Sunday, July 31: Evening Concert at Conejo Valley Church of Christ (Thousand Oaks, CA)