Celebrate the Season with Pepperdine | Pepperdine University

Celebrate the Season with Pepperdine

Celebrate the Season - Merry Christmas - Happy Hanukkah - Joy to the World - Peace on Earth - Feliz Navidad

Celebrate in style at one of our seasonal events across the country. Each unique event will be an exclusive experience for Pepperdine alumni and friends, complete with great food and festivities. Find your celebration below!

Share your photos, stories, and holiday wishes with Waves across the country by tagging your posts with #PeppAlumHolidays and #PepperdineProud.

Atlanta Waves

Sunday, December 3

Join Us

Austin Waves

Thursday, November 30

Join Us

Bay Area Waves

Saturday, December 2

Join Us

Carolina Waves

Saturday, November 25

Join Us

Chicago Waves

Tuesday, December 5

Join Us

Colorado Waves

Sunday, December 10

Join Us

Dallas Waves

Wednesday, December 6

Join Us

DC Waves


Wednesday, December 13

Join Us 

Houston Waves

Wednesday, December 6

Join Us

Las Vegas Alumni

Friday, December 8

Join Us

Los Angeles Waves

Thursday, December 7

Join Us

Nashville Waves

Tuesday, November 28

Join Us

New York Waves

Tuesday, December 5

Join Us

Orange County Waves

Wednesday, December 13

Join Us

Phoenix Waves

Thursday, December 14

Join Us

Portland Waves

Wednesday, November 29

Join Us

Sacramento Waves

Tuesday, November 28

Join Us

San Diego Waves

December 15-17 & 21-23

Join Us

Seattle Waves

Tuesday, December 5

Join Us

Ventura County Waves

Thursday, November 30

Join Us

Additional Questions? Please contact Pepperdine Alumni Affairs at alumni@pepperdine.edu or 310.506.6190.

You are Invited

Pepperdine invites you to join us at one of our seasonal celebration events taking place in chapters across the country. In the midst of uncertainty and discord, we can find hope through our faith, families, and friends. You are part of the Pepperdine family, and we want you to join us in giving thanks for our many blessings and praying for peace and prosperity for all humanity.

Regardless of faith or beliefs, come together with your Pepperdine family during this season and share in the joy and love that our Creator has given us.

Bob Clark (MBA '79), Executive Director, Pepperdine Alumni Relations