Facebook pixel Contact the Office of Student Accessibility | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Contact the Office of Student Accessibility

Phone: 310.506.6500
Fax: 310.506.6776
Email: student.accessibility@pepperdine.edu

Malibu Campus Location

Student Assistance Center (SAC) #105
Main Campus Access Map

Mailing Address

Office of Student Accessibility
Pepperdine University
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263-6500

Office Staff

Sandra Harrison, Executive Director
Email: Sandra.Harrison@pepperdine.edu

Jennifer Duck Baker, Assistant Director
Email: Jennifer.Baker@pepperdine.edu

Hadley Tarantino, Accessibility Specialist

Email: Hadley.Tarantino@pepperdine.edu

Amanda Kopang, Exam Systems Manager

Email: Amanda.Kopang@pepperdine.edu

Endrew Omana, Administrative Services & Notetaker Coordinator

Email: endrew.omana@pepperdine.edu

Farah Rezvan, Administrative Assistant

Email: Farah.Rezvan@pepperdine.edu

Contact our office if you have trouble accessing this page and need to request an alternative format.