PEPPERDINE ASSOCIATES

Contact Us

Pepperdine Associates enable a wide range of important programs and activities through their annual gifts. These programs are vital to all that Pepperdine is today and will be tomorrow. Please contact your school's representative for more information on how to become a member.

Lauren Desai headshot - Pepperdine University

University Advancement

Lauren Desai ('10, MA '11)
Director, Associates Program
310-506-6335
Lauren.Desai@pepperdine.edu

Heidi Bernard headshot - Pepperdine University

Crest Associates

Heidi Bernard ('85)
Executive Director, Crest Associates
310-506-6798
Heidi.Bernard@pepperdine.edu

Kerri Cissna-Heath headshot - Pepperdine University

Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Kerri Cissna-Heath
Assistant Vice Chancellor
310-258-2880
Kerri.Heath@pepperdine.edu

Christine Bishop headshot - Pepperdine University

Graziadio Business School

Christine Bishop
Senior Advancement Officer
310-568-5554
Christine.Bishop@pepperdine.edu

Stephen Butler headshot - Pepperdine University

School of Law

Benjamin P. Gifford, Esq. (J.D. '11, USMC ret.)
Director, Law Associates
310-506-4082
Benjamin.Gifford@pepperdine.edu

Matt Cutler headshot - Pepperdine University

School of Public Policy

Matt Cutler
Senior Advancement Officer
310-506-6513
Matt.cutler@pepperdine.edu

Lauren Desai headshot - Pepperdine University

Seaver and George Pepperdine Colleges

Dawn Pettersen ('88)
Seaver and George Pepperdine College Advancement
310-506-6514
Dawn.Pettersen@pepperdine.edu

Kim Barkis headshot - Pepperdine University

Seaver Parents

Kim Barkis
Senior Officer and Director, Seaver Parents Program
310-506-6110
Kimberly.Barkis@pepperdine.edu

Karin Taylor headshot - Pepperdine University

University Athletics

Karin Taylor ('87, MS '02)
Director, Athletics Advancement
310-506-4775
Karin.Taylor@pepperdine.edu