Wildfire Information: Malibu Campus Will Have Power Today Updated at Nov. 19, 7:55 a.m.

Contact Information

Office of Church Relations

24255 Pacific Coast Hwy., Malibu, CA 90263-4270
(310) 506-4270
church.relations@pepperdine.edu

Rick Gibson

Rick Gibson

Chief Marketing Officer
Vice President, Public Affairs and Church Relations

310.506.4125

rick.gibson@pepperdine.edu
Mike Cope

Mike Cope

Director, Ministry Outreach

mike.cope@pepperdine.edu
Jeff Walling

Jeff Walling

Director, Youth Leadership Initiative

310.506.7109

jeff.walling@pepperdine.edu
Joella Michael

Joella Michael

Assistant Director, Church Relations

310.506.4270

jmichael@pepperdine.edu
Tami Williamson

Tami Williamson

Manager, Church Relations
Executive Coordinator, Pepperdine Legacy Partners

310.506.4567

tami.williamson@pepperdine.edu
Julia Trias

Julia Trias

Program Coordinator, Youth Leadership Initiative

310.506.7619
julia.trias@pepperdine.edu