Facebook pixel Office of Church Relations | Spiritual Life | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Office of Church Relations

24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263-4270
310.506.4270
church.relations@pepperdine.edu

 

Rick Gibson

Rick Gibson

Vice President, Public Affairs and Church Relations and Chief Marketing Officer

310.506.4125

rick.gibson@pepperdine.edu

Joella Michael

Joella Michael

Assistant Director, Church Relations

310.506.4270

jmichael@pepperdine.edu

Jeff Walling

Jeff Walling

Director, Youth Leadership Initiative

310.506.7109

jeff.walling@pepperdine.edu

Julia Trias

Julia Trias

Program Coordinator, Youth Leadership Initiative

310.506.7619

julia.trias@pepperdine.edu

Mike Cope

Mike Cope

Director, Ministry Outreach

mike.cope@pepperdine.edu

Valerie Tinker

Valerie Tinker

Associate Director, Ministry Outreach

valerie.tinker@pepperdine.edu