Facebook pixel Pepperdine Legacy Partners Contacts | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Meet the PLP Team

2020-2021 National Board

Lydia Folkerts, President

Paula Marrs, Vice President - Programs

Julia Trias, Vice President - Events

Ty De Long, Vice President - Alumni Relations/Membership

Lucy Man, Vice President - Scholarship and Historian

Susan Giboney, Vice President - Scholarship and Parliamentarian

Lucy Perrin, Corresponding Secretary

Carrie Wall, Treasurer

Beverly Cawyer Nuehs, Recording Secretary

Claudia Sangster, Immediate Past President

Shelby Emmer, Devotional

Tiffany Ferguson, Newsletter and Publicity

Linda Antonio, Lecture Desserts

Lauren Kliest Blankfein, Lecture Desserts

Sara Jackson, Estate Planning and Endowment

Tami Williamson, Executive Coordinator