Contact Information

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Hung V. Le
Associate Vice President and University Registrar

(310) 506-4307
Hung.Le@pepperdine.edu

Mr.  Bryan Reeder
Associate Registrar, Student Information and Records Services

(310) 506-4381
bryan.reeder@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Dana Papenhausen
Associate Registrar, University Systems

(310) 506-4489
djpapen@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Eva Reid
Grades Services Supervisor

(310) 506-6151
Eva.Reid@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Sara Turki
Associate Registrar, Academic Records

(310) 506-6129
Sara.Turki@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Yvette Reeves
Records Management Associate

(310) 506-6152
Yvette.Reeves@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Katy Wheeler

Office Manager

(310) 506-4307

Katy.Wheeler@pepperdine.edu

Academic Advising Center

Mrs. Andrea Harris
Senior Director, Student Administrative Services

(310) 506-7999
onestop@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Yvonne Carroll
Senior Academic Advising Associate
(Op-Z)

(310) 506-6150
yvonne.carroll@pepperdine.edu

Mr. John Cormier
Academic Advising Associate
(Gon-On)

(310) 506-4432
john.cormier@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Vania Garcia
Academic Advising Associate
(A-Gom)

(310) 506-6149

vania.garcia@pepperdine.edu

OneStop

Mrs. Sendy Velasquez
Senior Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
sendy.velasquez@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Lucas Saucedo

Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
lucas.saucedo@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Evan Gold
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999

evan.gold@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Kelly Sullenberger
Student Services Advisor

(310) 506-7999
kelly.sullenberger@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Phil Hong
Student Services Coordinator

(310) 506-6130                                                                         philip.hong@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Emily Pineda
Student Services Coordinator 

(310) 506-6130
emily.pineda@pepperdine.edu

Student Accounts

Ms. Vera Stojanovic
Director, Student Accounts

(310) 506-4447
Vera.Stojanovic@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Ella Womack
Senior Student Accounts Manager

(310) 506-8000
Ella.Womack@pepperdine.edu

 Mrs. Nicole De La Torre
Student Accounts Consultant

 (310) 506-8000

nicole.delatorre@pepperdine.edu