Facebook pixel Contact Us | Office of the University Registrar | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Contact Office of the University Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Mr. Hung V. Le
Associate Vice President and University Registrar

310.506.4307
Hung.Le@pepperdine.edu

Mr.  Lucas Saucedo
Assistant Registrar, Student Information and Records Services

310.506.4381
lucas.saucedo@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Dana Papenhausen
Associate Registrar, University Systems

310.506.4489
djpapen@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Eva Reid
Grades Services Supervisor

310.506.6151
Eva.Reid@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Sara Turki
Associate Registrar, Academic Records

310.506.6129
Sara.Turki@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Yvette Reeves
Records Management Associate

310.506.6152
Yvette.Reeves@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Nicole De La Torre

Office Manager

310.506.4307

nicole.delatorre@pepperdine.edu

Academic Advising Center

Mrs. Andrea Harris
Senior Director, Student Administrative Services

310.506.7999
onestop@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Lori Miller
Academic Advising Associate
(A-Gom)

Ms. Anne Marie Avery
Academic Advising Associate
(Gon-On)

 

Mr. Bryan Reeder
Academic Advising Associate
(Op-Z)

310.506.6149
lori.b.miller@pepperdine.edu

 

310.506.4432
annemarie.avery@pepperdine.edu

 

310.506.6150
bryan.reeder@pepperdine.edu 



 

 

 

 

OneStop

Mr. Evan Gold
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999

evan.gold@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Evelyn Valtier
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999

evelyn.valtier@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Lydia Gastelum
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999

lydia.gastelum@pepperdine.edu

Mr. John Wood
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999
john.wood@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Phil Hong
Student Services Coordinator

310.506.6130                                               

philip.hong@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Joanna Schiestl
Student Services Coordinator 

310.506.6130
joanna.schiestl@pepperdine.edu

Student Accounts

Ms. Vera Stojanovic
Director, Student Accounts

310.506.8000
Vera.Stojanovic@pepperdine.edu