Facebook pixel Contact Us | Office of the Registrar | Pepperdine University Skip to main content
Pepperdine University

Contact The Office of the Registrar

Office of the Registrar

Mrs. Sara Turki
University Registrar

310.506.4433
sara.turki@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Randi Redman
Associate Registrar

310.506.4381
randi.redman@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Dana Papenhausen
Associate Registrar, Systems

310.506.4489
djpapen@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Reina Lee

Assistant Registrar

310.506.4251

reina.lee@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Eva Reid
Registrar Support Specialist

310.506.6151
eva.reid@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Yvette Reeves
Registrar Support Specialist

310.506.6152
yvette.reeves@pepperdine.edu

Academic Advising Center

Mrs. Andrea Harris
Senior Director, Academic Advising

310.506.7999
onestop@pepperdine.edu

Mr.  Noah Jordan
Academic Advisor
(A-Gom)

Ms.  Ashley Castro
Senior Academic Advisor, Athletics
(Gon-On)

Mr.  Jacob Moonen
Academic Advisor
(Op-Z)

310.506.6149
noah.jordan@pepperdine.edu

310.506.4432
ashley.castro@pepperdine.edu

 

310.506.6150
jacob.moonen@pepperdine.edu

OneStop

Mr. Sergio Lopez
Assistant Director, Student Services

310.506.7628
sergio.lopez@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Evan Gold
Senior Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999
evan.gold@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Hanson Von Flue
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999
hanson.vonflue@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Curtis King
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999
curtis.king@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Anastasia Parhomenko
Student Services Advisor

310.506.7999
anastasia.parhomenko@pepperdine.edu

Mr. Easten Simpson
Student Records Advisor

310.506.6130
easten.simpson@pepperdine.edu

Student Accounts

Ms. Vera Stojanovic
Senior Director, University Student Accounts

310.506.8000
vera.stojanovic@pepperdine.edu

Mrs. Lucy Mekjian
Assistant Director, Seaver Student Accounts

310.506.7615

lucy.mekjian@pepperdine.edu

Ms. Nori Rivas
Student Accounts Advisor

310.506.6070

nori.rivas@pepperdine.edu